News

Fun Days set for the Summer

23rd June 2016

Boston United’s ever popular Fun Days will be back for the Summer holidays in Boston and Skegness!

Boston United and United in the Community are offering fun-packed football, multi sports and cheerleading days for boys and girls aged from 5 to 15 years, whatever their ability. All of the fun days are delivered by qualified coaches, who put on the variety of fun-based activities, games and sports throughout the day.

Children attending the Fun Days will receive a FREE Boston United match day ticket, as well as the chance to win a Mascot Day experience worth £110. They will also get a chance to win trophies, medals and other prizes.

Dates and Venues: All days are from 10am – 3pm.

BOSTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL

Cheerleading – drop off and pick up at Boston Grammar School

Tuesday 9th August
Tuesday 16th August

Multi Sports – drop off and pick up at The Pilgrim Lounge

Wednesday 3rd August
Wednesday 10th August
Wednesday 17th August
Wednesday 24th August
Wednesday 31st August

Football – drop off and pick up at The Pilgrim Lounge

Friday 5th August
Friday 12th August
Friday 19th August
Friday 26th August
Friday 2nd September

SKEGNESS ACADEMY

Football – drop off and pick up at Skegness Academy

Tuesday 2nd August
Tuesday 16th August
Tuesday 30th August

Prices:

Cheerleading: £12 per day
Multi Sports: £10 per day
Football: £12 per day

To book your place, please visit our website here: www.pilgrimsuitc.co.uk/sessions/summer-holiday-clubs. For more information please email ceri@bufc.co.uk or call (01205) 364406.

Who We Are & Contact Us

Boston United Community Foundation is one of the top community sports coaching programmes in Lincolnshire, delivering safe and affordable activities that bring all members of the community together regardless of their circumstances.

The Jakemans Stadium
York Street, Boston PE21 6JN

01205 364406

Boston United Community Foundation is a Registered Charity No. 1174561.

Latest Tweets @bostonunitedCF

Twitter: bostonunitedCF