Meet the Team

Welcome to the Boston United Community Foundation Staff page, where you can meet the Team!

Boston United Community Foundation’s role within Boston and Lincolnshire is to use the popularity of the Boston United Football Club brand to improve the lives of people in Lincolnshire through participation in sport, physical activity and education.

We have an excellent team of coaching staff who all work together to deliver a diverse range of projects over a variety of themes. Our dedicated team love to make a difference in our local communities, and they do this in a variety of ways including delivering affordable sports, educational activities and projects.

You can meet the team below who are responsible for the success of Boston United Football Club Community Foundation, who all devote their time in creating and delivering a fantastic range of innovative projects in the local community. We also employ several coaches on a part-time / casual basis and have over 40 volunteers who provide valuable support to the delivery of projects for our sports charity delivers.

If you’d like to contact the sports charity, please visit our Contact Us page.

Meet the Team

Ceri Jackson - Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: ceri.jackson@bufc.co.uk

Ceri Jackson – Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: ceri.jackson@bufc.co.uk

Dave Scotney – Community Sports Coach and Walking Football Coach / Manager
Email: dave.scotney@bufc.co.uk

Holly Maidens – Premier League Primary Stars Co-ordinator / 12-14 Lead Age band coach
Email: holly.maidens@bufc.co.uk

Lee Mitchell – Technical Director and U19 Advanced Youth Squad head coach
Email: lee.mitchell@bufc.co.uk

Lewis Cook – Community Sports Coach
Email: lewis.cook@bufc.co.uk

Lewis Wright – Inclusion and Football Development Officer / U19 Development Youth Squad head coach / 7-8 Lead Age band coach
Email: lewis.wright@bufc.co.uk

Nicola Drummond: Health and Physical activity co-ordinator / UCT Head Coach.
Email: nicola.drummond@bufc.co.uk

Nick Reeson: Community Manager
Email: nick.reeson@bufc.co.uk

Rebecca Barker: Administrator / Education Co-ordinator
Email: rebecca.barker@bufc.co.uk

Who We Are & Contact Us

Boston United Community Foundation is one of the top community sports coaching programmes in Lincolnshire, delivering safe and affordable activities that bring all members of the community together regardless of their circumstances.

The Jakemans Stadium
York Street, Boston PE21 6JN

01205 364406

Boston United Community Foundation is a Registered Charity No. 1174561.

Latest Tweets @bostonunitedCF

Twitter: bostonunitedCF