Contact Us

Get in touch with our team – contact us today!

For any general enquiries, please contact Boston United Community Foundation at The Jakemans Stadium on 01205 364406 or email admin@bostonunitedcf.co.uk.

If you are contacting a staff member who is based at our Focus One office, please contact them on 01205 311655.

If you know who you need to contact, please send them an email using their email address below, or you can use our Contact Us form.

Your name:
Your Email:
Your Message:

This form collects some of your personal details. For further information on how we protect your data please visit our privacy policy

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mike Hardy Chief Executive – mike.hardy@bufc.co.uk

Nick Reeson Community Manager – nick.reeson@bufc.co.uk

Martyn Bunce Head of Youthmartyn.bunce@bufc.co.uk

OFFICE AND SUPPORT STAFF

Rebecca Barker Administrator / Education Co-Ordinator- rebecca.barker@bufc.co.uk

Holly Maidens Sports Development Assistant – holly.maidens@bufc.co.uk

Ceri Jackson Marketing, Communications and Commercial Sales Officer – ceri.jackson@bufc.co.uk

PROJECT OFFICERS AND COACHES

Nicola Drummond Health & Physical Activity Coordinator / United Cheer Team – nicola.drummond@bufc.co.uk

Lewis Wright Football Development / Inclusion / BUCFC – lewis.wright@bufc.co.uk

Dave Scotney Community Sports Coach – dave.scotney@bufc.co.uk

Jamie Lawrence Sports Lecturer jamie.lawrence@bufc.co.uk

MEDIA AND NEW ENQUIRIES

For all news, PR or media enquiries, please contact Ceri Jackson Marketing, Communications and Commercial Sales Officer on 01205 364406 or email ceri.jackson@bufc.co.uk.

WRITE TO US

Boston United Community Foundation, The Jakemans Stadium, York Street, Boston, Lincolnshire PE21 6JN

Who We Are & Contact Us

Boston United Community Foundation is one of the top community sports coaching programmes in Lincolnshire, delivering safe and affordable activities that bring all members of the community together regardless of their circumstances.

The Jakemans Stadium
York Street, Boston PE21 6JN

01205 364406

Boston United Community Foundation is a Registered Charity No. 1174561.

Latest Tweets @bostonunitedCF

Twitter: bostonunitedCF